12 Step & BB Study

Please note, we do not sign meeting attendance.

Boston AA Step Discussion

Monday thru Friday 12PM EST 

Zoom: 927 1280 1961 ; PW: BGStep

 

Big Book Study

Monday 10:30 PM EST /7:30PM PST
Oregon meeting

Zoom: 277 848 742 ; PW: 018420

 

Dive Deeper - Explore the Depth of the 12 Steps

Tuesdays 1:30PM EST 
Miami, FL meeting

Zoom: 848 728 8553; PW: 1782

As Bill Sees It

Tuesdays 5:30PM EST /6:30PM Ireland meeting

Zoom: 299 4406 179; PW: None 

 

How it Works & Into Action

Thursday 2:30PM EST /7:30PM UK
This is a UK meeting

Zoom: 891 7799 2594; PW: WTBB

 

12 & 12 Study

Saturday 3PM EST /8PM Lagos&UK
This meeting is from Lagos, Nigeria 

Zoom: 469 400 2328 ; PW: Traditions


4.8 9 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
1 Comment
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Kayla
Kayla
3 months ago

Meeting passcode?